UTIITSL :: Header
 Skip to main content / Screen Reader Access
Font Resize :  A-  A+       Language:
Management Profile
Home > About us > Management Profile  

UTI Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited (UTIITSL) is a Government of India Company under section 2(45). of the Companies Act 2013.
UTIITSL's Board consists of eminent personalities from the Industry.

Shri Deepak Kumar is the Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer of UTIITSL.

UTIITSL's Board of Directors
  • Shri Prakash Damodaran, Director
  • Shri K P Lakshmana Rao, Director
  • Shri Yedatore Nagappa Rammurthy, Director
  • Shri Satish Chandra Dikshit, Director
  • Shri B Babu Rao, Director
  • Shri Deepak Kumar, Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
  • Smt Vasantha Govindan, Director
  • Shri Sidhil Sasi, Director
Management Profile
UTIITSL :: Footer
This website is best viewed at 1600x900 resolution on Internet Explorer (IE version 10.0 or higher), Microsoft Edge and Mozilla Firefox browsers.